close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Broadband Committee

The purpose of the Broadband Committee is to make recommendations to the Selectboard of the Town of Tremont on broadband matters.

Member Term
Elaine Eaton 2025
Michele Marks 2025
Siobhan Ryan 2025
Jordan Colbeth 2025